Playstation’s second state of play

Playstation just announced on twitter that there will be a second state of play live stream where we will see an extended look at MediEvil, a first look at a new game and more. The event will start at 3PM PT, 6PM ET and 11PM UK time.

In the blogpost it states that the stream will be around 10 minutes long and that we will see updates and announcements for upcoming games. Dont get your hopes up about any PS5 announcements, in the blog post it said:

“One note: Don’t expect any updates relating to our next-generation plans this time. Sorry!”

The stream will be visible on , and on PlayStation’s own channels

Source: Playstation Blog

Advertisements

Dex Fragg

Im Dex Fragg, Founder of DEX.EXE. my love for gaming started when i was young, and that will probably never end, recently i found a love for collecting trophies. Thats why im writing guides to make other peoples experience as easy as possible to get the trophies you need.

Read Previous

Laws of Machine Trophy Guide

Read Next

King Oddball Trophy Guide

Leave a Reply