PlayStation State of Play Announced for December 10

Playstation just announced on twitter the final state of play live stream for next Tuesday, December 10. The event will start at 6 am Pacific, 9 am Eastern, 2 pm UK and 1 am December 11 in AEDT.

In the blog post, it states that the stream will be around 20 minutes long and will feature new game reveals, release date announcements, new gameplay footage, PlayStation Worldwide Studios updates, and more. They also stated the following about any PS5 announcements:

“Don’t expect any updates related to our next-gen plans in this episode.”

The stream will be visible on TwitchYouTubeTwitter, and Facebook on PlayStation’s own channels.

Let us know what you expect during this presentation in the comments below!

Source: Playstation Blog

Advertisements

Dex Fragg

Im Dex Fragg, Founder of DEX.EXE. my love for gaming started when i was young, and that will probably never end, recently i found a love for collecting trophies. Thats why im writing guides to make other peoples experience as easy as possible to get the trophies you need.

Read Previous

Foxyland Trophy Guide

Read Next

Games you need to play before 2020

Leave a Reply