All Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Codes

    - Advertisement -

    You can get some free and early character and vehicle unlocks by putting in a code start menu. Here are All Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Codes that are currently available.

    You will be able to put in codes after completing the 1st mission of the game in the pause menu.


    • 3FCPPVX – Grand Moff Tarkin
    • ARVALA7 – Razor Crest Mandalorian Ship.
    • C3PHOHO – C-3PO (Holiday Special).
    • GR2VBXF – Ratts Tyerell.
    • KH7P320 – Aayla Secura.
    • KORDOKU – Poe (Holiday Special).
    • LIFEDAY – Christmas GNK Droid.
    • OKV7TLR – Dengar.
    • SHUTTLE – Galaxy’s Edge Transport Ship.
    • SKYSAGA – Temmin Wexley.
    • SIDIOUS – Emperor Palpatine.
    • TIPYIPS – D-O (Holiday Special).
    • WBFE4GO – Nute Gunray.
    • WROSHYR – Darth Vader Christmas Jumper.
    • WOOKIEE – Chewbacca (Holiday Special).
    • XV4WND9 – Admiral Holdo.
    • Z55T8CQ – Poggle the Lesser.

    To keep up to date with all the recent gaming news and smaller guides please like us on Facebook, check out our How-To tab, follow us on Twitter, and join us on Discord.

    - Advertisement -


    - Advertisement -

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Leave the field below empty!

    Game Of The Week