All E3 2019 Schedules, Dates, and Live Streams

E3 2019 is in just 2 more weeks and of course, we are here to bring you all the news and releases, but we also want you to see everything first hand with the streams and presentations. Here you will find all the times and links to the streams.

ea play 2019

EA PLAY

Date: June 8th and 9th

what to expect?

EA is not doing an presentation this year but they will show gameplay of Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order, a playable version of FIFA 20, and show of the season 2 content of Apex Legends.

E3 2019 briefing jump in xbox microsoft

XBOX

Date: Sunday, June 9th
Time: 1:00 PM PT /-/ 4:00 PM ET /-/ 9:00 PM BST /-/ 10:00 PM CEST /-/ 6:00 AM AEST (6/10)
Livestream: Mixer.com, YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, and Facebook

what to expect?

Microsoft is currently busy with their streaming service called Project xCloud. There are also rumors that the next-gen consoles are going to be announced at E3 2019, the codenames of the consoles are “Lockhart” and  “Anaconda”. Some of the games that we can expect are Halo Infinite, Gears 5, Ori and the Will of the Wisps. There was also a leak last week on neogaf.com but there is no confirmation if any of the information in the post is true.

E3 2019 Bethesda showcase

BETHESDA

Date: Sunday June 9th
Time: 5:30 PM PT /-/ 8:30 PM ET /-/ 1:30 AM BST (6/10) /-/ 02:30 AM CEST (6/10) /-/ 10:30 AM AEST (6/10)
Livestream: Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, Mixer and Facebook

what to expect?

Doom Eternal, Wolfenstein Youngblood and some new announcements.

Devolver digital

DEVOLVER DIGITAL

Date: Sunday June 9th
Tijd: 7:00 PM PT /-/ 10:00 PM ET /-/ 3:00 AM BST (6/10) /-/ 04:00 AM CEST (6/10) /-/ 12:00 PM AEST (6/10)
Livestream: Twitch

what to expect?

Eitr, Talos Principle 2, Wolf Metal Chaos XD, Serious Sam 4: Planet Badass, My Friend Pedro, Scum and some indie games.

The E3VR Showcase Upload

THE E3VR SHOWCASE

Date: Monday, June 10th
Time: 9:00 AM PT /-/ 12:00 PM ET /-/ 5:00 PM BST /-/ 6:00 PM CEST /-/ 2:00 AM AEST (6/11)
Livestream: Youtube

what to expect?

Lots of VR announcement.

PC gaming show E3 2019 ADM

PC GAMING SHOW

Date: Monday, June 10th
Tijd: 10:00 AM PT /-/ 1:00 PM ET /-/ 6:00 PM BST /-/ 7:00 PM CEST /-/ 3:00 AM AEST (6/11)
Livestream: Twitch

what to expect?

Lots of PC games. There is also a chance something comes up about the next-gen PlayStation console because of the AMD partnership.

Limited run games

LIMITED RUN GAMES

Date: Monday, June 10th
Time: 12:00 PM PT /-/ 3:00 PM ET /-/ 8:00 PM BST /-/ 9:00 PM CEST /-/ 5:00 AM AEST (6/11)
Livestream: Twitter and Twitch

what to expect?

Physical releases of some indie games.

Ubisoft E3 2019

UBISOFT

Date: Monday, June 10th
Time: 1:00 PM PT /-/ 4:00 PM ET /-/ 9:00 PM BST /-/ 10:00 PM CEST /-/ 6:00 AM AEST (6/11)
Livestream: Twitch, Youtube, Twitter, and Facebook

What to expect?

Assassin’s Creed, Skull & Bones, Beyond Good & Evil 2, Ghost Recon, Watch Dogs 3, maybe a new Splinter Cell and the leaked game called Roller Champions.

kinda funny game showcase

KINDA FUNNY SHOWCASE

Date: Monday, June 10th
Time: 4:30 PM PT /-/ 7:30 PM ET /-/ 0:30 AM BST (6/11) /-/ 1:30 AM CEST (6/11) /-/ 9:30 AM AEST (6/11)
Livestream: Twitch

What to expect?

The guys from kinda funny are a total wildcard but i would expect some announcements, trailers and release dates from some indie games and some that are a little bit bigger.

square-enix E3 2019

SQUARE ENIX

Date: Monday, June 10th
Time: 6:00 PM PT /-/ 9:00 PM ET /-/ 2:00 AM BST (6/12) /-/ 3:00 AM CEST (6/12) /-/ 11:00 AM AEST (6/12)
Livestream: Twitch.

What to expect?

Final Fantasy 7 Remake with a playable demo, Avengers, Babylon’s Fall, Project Interlude Rune and a announcement for the next Rocksteady game.

nintendo e3 schedule

NINTENDO

Date: Tuesday, June 11th
Time: 9:00 AM PT /-/ 12:00 PM ET /-/ 5:00 PM BST /-/ 6:00 PM CEST /-/ 2:00 AM AEST (6/12)
Livestream: Twitch

What to expect?

The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening, Luigi’s Mansion 3, Animal Crossing, Bayonetta 3, Astral Chain and some new announcements.

state of play

MISSING: SONY

Sony is not coming to E3 this year. That does not mean they will not do another State of Play like Nintendo is doing. There are rumors about some gameplay releases so i would expect Sony to be there in some way.

Advertisements

Dex Fragg

Im Dex Fragg, Founder of DEX.EXE. my love for gaming started when i was young, and that will probably never end, recently i found a love for collecting trophies. Thats why im writing guides to make other peoples experience as easy as possible to get the trophies you need.

Read Previous

Mortal Kombat 11 first DLC details to be announced next week

Read Next

Lords of the Fallen – Ancient Labyrinth DLC Trophy Guide

Leave a Reply